Fillet brazed steel bikes, handcrafted in Oklahoma.

Slowdown

The show is over, the bikes are dirty and now I’m slowing down a bit. I finished up a cross frame this week, a nice rig with an ovalized top tube that makes it kinda flat on the bottom where it sits on your shoulder.

That’s the top tube, pre installation of course.

The frame’s ready for paint, and I’m ready for my next project. I’m trying to decide between a new single speed or a fat bike. I guess you’ll have to come back later to see which.

One response

  1. wil

    Go with the fatbike then the single speed. It would be fun watching the fatbike build.

    November 17, 2011 at 6:33 am

Leave a Reply

