Fillet brazed steel bikes, handcrafted in Oklahoma.

Headed to the show

 

Tomorrow I’m heading down to Austin for the Texas Custom Bicycle Show.

I’ve spent the last week or two trying to get stuff done before I go, like a cross frame and fork for a guy who’s moving to Cali this weekend. He came over and took a ton of pictures during the build, and since he’s a pro photographer you won’t see any of my usual crappiness. I’ll get some pics up soon but int he mean time you can head over to Flickr and check out the set. He’s adding them a few at a time, so keep checking back.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/jasonperryphoto/sets/72157627679620021/

I should have some shots from the show to put up, and I’m taking the laptop so I can post an update over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

