Fillet brazed steel bikes, handcrafted in Oklahoma.

The end of cool

This one is done. Single speed, Black Cat dropouts, internal brake cable routing crossing over from right to left, and the chainring piece added to the seatstay brace. I also mitered the seatstays to attach to the side of the seat tube, instead of the back. I like it that way, and I think I’ll make a habit of it. After all, I’m still finding my style here. Look for this bike to be ripping around North Texas soon.

 

2 responses

  1. jason

    are those the deda S bend chain stays?

    The background shot of the nesting of head badges looks pretty cool!

    December 25, 2010 at 6:05 pm

  2. edoz

    Yeah, I like them. I’ve chosen them as standard tubes until something better comes along.

    December 25, 2010 at 7:30 pm

Leave a Reply

