Fillet brazed steel bikes, handcrafted in Oklahoma.

The end of the road (frame)

The Zona road frameset is done and ready to be backed up and shipped to it’s new place in the stable of ISM Racing.

This is the first fork that I used my lathe to cut the crown race seat. It took a bit to get it all figured out, but it came out good in the end.

That’s Mike’s fork spinning about 600 rpm. You have to check very carefully to make sure the ends of the fork clear everything and that the imbalance isn’t going to work anything loose.

There is is, all done and ready for paint.

Here’s a little peak into a future project

Someone is getting a new single speed this winter:)

That’s about it for today, I’ll leave you with a coupe of more pics that I like.

One response

  1. WhatButt

    I don’t even know how I got to your blog, but that fork on the lathe is insane. I respect/fear that.

    November 16, 2012 at 3:00 pm

Leave a Reply

