Fillet brazed steel bikes, handcrafted in Oklahoma.

New fork and new paint

I finished the tube fork for myself, and here it is.

Notice the nice brake mount from Paragon Machine Works. I like it, and it was a breeze to fit up.

Also, Cleo’s bi-lam 29er is back from paint. I got it all built up today and took some pics.

Yes, those are Campy C-Record pedals. I needed something to test ride it with, and that’s how we roll here.

I like this little detail right here.

And it just wouldn’t be her bike without the bee bell.

2 responses

  1. Nathan L

    Very cool, but I’m disappointed you didn’t include a pic of the bottom bracket. What is a frame photo expose without a close-up of the beefy bottom bracket? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hsx4oJb-TzI

    August 30, 2010 at 9:02 am

  2. Wiruth

    WOW!!! that is hot!!! I must get mine painted and built up!!!!!!!!

    August 30, 2010 at 5:24 pm

Leave a Reply

