Fillet brazed steel bikes, handcrafted in Oklahoma.

Same ol’ Edoz, with new duds!

So I haven’t gotten the seatstays put on this latest frame. They’ve been ready to miter for a couple of days, but I’ve stalled because of that old familiar excuse: “I’m gonna make a fixture for that this time!” I’m working on a fixture to miter seatstays on the lathe, the ss/seat tube joint is the most time consuming and sometimes frustrating bit of trial and error in my whole process. So I want to cut both stays at the same time on the lathe. ¬†Hopefully I’ll have it going soon with pics.

Also, Herb’s boss got interested in his racing, so he gave him the funds to make a few jerseys. They came in, and he sent me pics.

Coming soon to a mtb race near you. (If you race in the DC area)

Leave a Reply

