Fillet brazed steel bikes, handcrafted in Oklahoma.

Vaporware

Vaporware is a word used to describe products, usually computer hardware or software, not released on the date announced by their developer, or announced months or years before their release.

I have unfortunately, resembled that remark a few times. This one looks like it’s on the right track though.

So this next frame is going to DC as well. It’s soon to be owned by a member of Herb’s DC circle, which is shaping up to be my East Coast Test Organization, or ECTO as I will refer to it from here on out.

I put the first couple of tacks down, and I’ll be ready to braze the front triangle in a few minutes. I figured I’d take a blog break before I started laying down hot bronze. Break’s over…

Leave a Reply

