Fillet brazed steel bikes, handcrafted in Oklahoma.

Brent’s fork

yeah, I got this fork done right before I finished Cleo’s frame, but the pics got misplaced. One of those parts of computing that I seem to excel at, importing stuff to the wrong folder and losing track of it.

I’m really happy with the way this fork turned out, It’s got a distinctive look, and it doesn’t overpower the frame like I was afraid it would.

The fender bolts thread straight into the leg.

(Oh yeah, I just figured out I can go back and edit posts after they’re made! W00T!)

There’s another one of those on the back of the crown, also for the fender bolt.

I used a ton of brass on the joints, the cross tubes were short so I wanted to blend both joints together into one big transition.

That’s it. I’ve started another frame already, so there’ll be pics of that up soon.

2 responses

  1. Mike

    Is that your Dodge? I think I want my frame to be that color! 🙂 Dig the fork by the way.

    April 6, 2010 at 3:04 pm

  2. edozbicycles

    The rust, the primer or the cloudy chrome?

    April 6, 2010 at 4:25 pm

Leave a Reply

