Fillet brazed steel bikes, handcrafted in Oklahoma.

Not much

There’s not much to post today, but I figured I’d put something up. I brazed the seat tube to the bb on Perry’s frame, and spent most of this evening working on my fork fixture. I got the idea to use it to build the seatstay wishbones I like so much, so some lathe time and some shavings in the floor mean I must have done something. (Right?) I’ll post some pics when I get some taken, but the axle in my fork fixture isn’t long enough now, so I’ll be off to the bike shop tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

