Fillet brazed steel bikes, handcrafted in Oklahoma.

So all I got done on Brent’s frame today was a tad bit of filing on the head tube/down tube joint. I think it’s turning out very nice.  I got iTunes updated on my computer, in preparation for the new iPod I’m planning to buy this weekend. It seems the hard drive in my old one isn’t really motivated to continue spinning on a regular basis, and I’ve come to realize that is a deal breaker. When the drive walks out, all the other workers do to.  Anyway, 4a.m. comes awful early and the man wants his robots going strong:( Can you say android rebellion?

Leave a Reply

